List of Commissioners

1 Rt. Hon. Itaya Asuquo Nyong Petroleum
2 Hon. Daniel Osim-Asu Works
3 Hon. Victor Adugba Agwu Spcial Duties and Special Projects
4 Hon. Onoh John Ulafor Local Govrt. Affairs
5 Rt. Hon. George O'Ben-Etchi Solid Mineral
6 Hon. Saviour Nyong Transport
7 Hon. Goddy Ettah  Education
8 Nfuam Gabriel Odu Oji Water Resources
9 Hon. Sunday Achunekang Rural Transformation and Establishment and Training
10 Engr. Mike Ikor Eraye Environment
11 Hon. Francis Ettah Inter Donor Dev. Corp. (IDDC)
12 Barr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Effiom Archibong Information and Orientation
13 Barr. George Abang Ekpungu new City Capita Dev.
14 Mr. Asuquo Ekpenyong Finance
15 Ntufam Edim Inok Edim Infrastructure
16 Mr. Udam Thomas Ugar Power
17 Chief Offu Aya Ebirigor ICT
18 Dr. Alice Olok Egwu Climate Change and Forest
19 Dr. Inyang Asibong Health
20 Comrade Asu Okang Youth and Sports Dev.
21 Hon. Stella Orem Odey Women Affairs
22 Mr. Effiom Okon Edem Social Housing
23 Bar. Joe Abang Attorney. Gen and Comm. For Justice
24 Barr. Chris Njar Gas Resources
25 Mr. Oliver Orok Orok Sustanable Dev and Social Wefare
26 Dr. John Ofem Inyang Lands Dev.
27 Prof. Anthony Eneji Agriculture
28 Mr. Peter Akam Egbe Commerce and Industries

Next Event

Garment Factory Launch
25-28 May 2016
Calabar, CRS.

About Us

We are Cross Riverians - one of the Largest, Cleanest, Safest, Greenest  States in Nigeria.

Stay Connected on:



For general information about Cross River State, please contact us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.